

## Immediate Report

## **Results of Annual Meeting**

**Tel Aviv, Israel – April 26, 2018** – Bezeq The Israel Telecommunication Corp., Ltd. (TASE: BEZQ), today announced the results of its annual meeting of shareholders (the "Meeting"). In the Meeting, the following the following directors were elected to Bezeq's Board:

Regular Directors Shlomo Rodav Ami Barlev Ilan Biran Orly Guy Doron Turgeman

Independent Directors David Granot Dov Kotler

Employee Director Rami Nomkin

External Directors Amnon Dick Edith Lusky

The following three additional external directors were not up for re-election and are remaining:

Mordechai Keret Tali Simon Zeev Vurermbrand

In the Meeting, Bezeq's shareholders also approved a distribution of a cash dividend in the amount of NIS 368 million to the shareholders of Bezeq. The "Ex Dividend" date will be May 3, 2018 and the payment date will be May 10, 2018.

The above information constitutes a translation of the Immediate Report published by the Company. The Hebrew version was submitted by the Company to the relevant authorities pursuant to Israeli law, and represents the binding version and the only one having legal effect. This translation was prepared for convenience purposes only.

Bezeq The Israel Telecommunication Corporation Ltd.